play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars at Trade

At Cars at Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars at Trade

Cars at Trade
5
4.7

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A professional and efficient service

    By Morgan F on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the service that was provided from start to finish. I first heard about them through a friend who also had an excellent experience with this dealer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and trusted dealer!


  • 5

    Muy bueno 10/10 would recommend

    By Charles D on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The company offers excelent service, had a great experience!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ed M on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was great, and everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    No response/interest

    By Ian W on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a car online which fitted the bill, filled in the part-ex form and waited for the promised response, and waited, so filled in an enquiry form asking about the car we were interested in and explained I had filled in a part ex form, again no response so following morning filled in the part-ex form again and still not a word. very disappointed we live in Norfolk and were prepared to do a round trip of 160 miles to view the car but it seems to much trouble to reply to any of my emails.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Shaheed R on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased a 1.0l Ford Fiesta Titanium on Saturday. Car was as described on the phone. Salesman was very helpful with the sale and ensured smooth transfer of vehicle. 10/10.


  • 5

    Good and use

    By Nicolae S on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and always good information I use alout this


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Katie L on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Swapping over my old car for my new fiat 500x was a breeze. Karen was so fantastic, had so much knowledge and didn't pressure me into choosing. She sorted my finance out, made sure the car was in a lovely condition and the whole experience was really pleasant. Had a walk around the pitch, they had a really great selection of cars for a variety of prices. Will 100% be using them when the time comes to change. Faultless service.


  • 5

    Excellent choice of cars and excellent sales staff

    By JAYNE s on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta Titanium from Cars at Trade and dealt with Tony in the sale department. I found the service to be very welcoming and pleasant, with no sales pressure from Tony. He was very knowledgeable and advised me on which car would suit my needs and budget. I feel he went out of his way to help me choose my perfect car, and I would recommend this Company to friends and colleagues. I will definitely return for my next car. From one satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Easy, Fast, reliable

    By Kate L on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy experience. The team made it a breeze to part exchange my old car against my new ( used) Peugeot. The car was immaculate on collection and is currently running perfectly. I cant find a fault with this experience.